day three

WIN_20160605_08_08_50_Pro2016-06-05Happy Sunday! It is the third day and I am “as ripe as the mill” (Doc Holiday).  I got 4 votes of confidence on the poll I posted on my blog yesterday, THANKS!  One of the greatest things about this program is the support.  I get daily txts from the support team at RGV Family Pharmacy, thanks Angle!  Go to http://www.rgvfp.com/ if you want more info on the Ideal Protein diet.

Last night I meet up with some friends at Roosevelt’s @ 7 and was able to resist the urge to drink a cold beer, and it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be.  Most of my friends and my dear wife, blame my gut on my beer drinking. I tell them that  I have given up beer for lent and had not noticed any change in my belly fat.  So now with this diet not allowing alcohol, I don’t think I will be able to prove my hypothesis. Ni modos. As long as I get this spare tire off my waist, I will be HAPPY!!!!

 

One comment

  1. Pingback: day three – mateoderotaeo's Blog

Leave a Reply

