Day Thirty-Seven: Go Cowboys!

Gooooood Morning! It’s the weekend!!! I will be spending a majority of it at Cine El Rey , doing 4 shows today and tomorrow. So that means I will need to fire up the grill in a bit and get my meal prep on.

I was planing on going to Frida Fest last night and hand out fliers, but it wasnt happening till tomorrow. But I did get a nice pic with Tiffany & Frida

2016-07-08 18.34.07

Later that  night I went out with my friend Jackie Joe and I saw some weird shit at Londons.  One guy had his pants all the way down under his ass.  And then there was this poor girl:

2016-07-09 00.11.02

bra showing, Is this normal?

Leave a Reply

