Tax Free Weekend!

If you dont need to go to the mall, then stay away! It is cray cray out there!

I did have fun trying on suites at Banana Republic tho.  I got to the counter to pay for my 40% off suite, to find out that they were out of hangers.  Manger’s response was, they had a busy day and had run out.  They are also not allowed to give customer the nice wooden hangers that are used in the store. I told them to keep the suit 😦

I did however pick up this cool straw hat at Acadamy before heading over to the Mall.  Esme was shoppin next door at TJ Max, so that is the only way I got away with it!

2016-08-05 17.58.41

new straw hat #familytradition

2016-08-05 18.02.27

convo with Esme

2016-08-05 18.37.06 HDR

Posing outside, photo credit Esme’s sister

2 comments

  1. Susanne · August 7

    The picture of you in the sunglasses, grey jacket and black shirt reminds me of Joe Mantegna. But I bet people tell you that all the time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mateo de Rotaeo · August 7

      One of my Facebook friends said that! I didn’t know who that was till I googled it. I can see the resemblance. I also got Al Pacino & Scareface! LOL

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

