I’m back! – darn you MS Outlook

I had been locked out of my computer the last couple of days due to not being able to reset my password.  I did not remember that when I set up my computer, I used my Outlook email! Thanks to Gama with Forged Technology Solutions for finding the solution to my problem!

forged tech

FTS

Now I can work on my new blog with Coach Bas. We are going to be posting weekly marathon training scedules and restaurant reviews.  I have been running with (sporaticly) for a while and he always has cool places to run and then afterwards we go to some pretty awesome breakfast spots.

breakfast with coach bas

Breakfast with Coach Bas!

Check out the blog at http://www.breakfastwithcoachbass.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

